Obnoxious Jerk

I was in love! I bought things for her I did everything for her. Then, she turns behind my back and cheat on me with my best friend! I hate women I don’t want any of them in sight right now. As soon as I walked in that dorm room Becca really remind me of my ex-girlfriend. This made me absolutely mad! The problem with girls is they think they smarter than males. They were only put on this earth to clean, cook, and fulfill men needs. If you know what I mean (wink wink.) I told that girl go make a darn sandwich sitting there reading a book as if she more intelligent than all of us. Of course she replied back to me with a smart remark. That’s why I lost my cool and put her in her place! I can’t believe she embarrassed me in front of my friends. I told her again go make me a sandwich and do it now! What do she think she was made for? To become a teacher or something? Ha! If girls do what I tell them to do we wont have a problem!  At the end of the day, I made my own sandwich but that’s okay I’m going to get revenges that Becca girl! I’m a jerk I know but I get more ladies when I act this way. Actually the minute I let that dorm I felt so bad for treating Becca the way I did. Therefore, I decided to ask her out on a date jus to apologize. But she turned me down and I respect that. Who wants to go out with a jerk like me? Then again who doesn’t? -Creative Girl

What are your thoughts about this ? 

Leave a Reply

